Posts Tagged "Barn Church Series"

Abide with Me – Meet Author Shellie Arnold

Posted by on Oct 27, 2017 | 13 comments

Abide with Me – Meet Author Shellie Arnold

Abide with Me is the third in Shellie Arnold’s Barn Church Series of Happily Even After Books. As a writer and speaker on marriage and family, Shellie truly believes that no matter how bad the problems, God can give marriages a happily even after ending. If you aren’t familiar with Shellie and her books, I know you are going to enjoy meeting her and having a chance to win an ebook of Abide with Me! Leave a comment at the end of the blog, and then sign in on the Rafflecopter at the end for even more opportunities to win!

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: