If Tomorrow Never Comes – A 2MefromHim Devotional

Posted by on Jan 23, 2017 | 0 comments

If Tomorrow Never Comes – A 2MefromHim Devotional

We are promised nothing in this life except that we will die. We never know what tomorrow holds. Therefore, it is imperative that we honor God daily, never leaving important things unsaid, never failing to do the right thing, whether or not it is easy.  In a world of strife, we are to live at peace with everyone, as much as it is in our power to do so.

Read More

A Twist of Faith by Pepper Basham – A Fun Read!

Posted by on Jan 20, 2017 | 7 comments

A Twist of Faith by Pepper Basham – A Fun Read!

A Twist of Faith is a book I wanted to start over as soon as I finished it. I know you will enjoy meeting author, Pepper Basham and hearing about this fun, inspirational novel for the romantic reader. We want to hear your comments and hope you sign in on the Rafflecopter to earn more points toward winning a Reader’s Choice of either a Kindle or print copy of A Twist of Faith!

Read More

The Whispers of God – A 2MefromHim Devotional

Posted by on Jan 16, 2017 | 0 comments

The Whispers of God – A 2MefromHim Devotional

Whispers of God can be difficult to hear over the turmoil and storms of our modern-day world and human relationships. Time spent alone with Him is the way a Christian garners the strength to maintain calm in the midst of days filled with interruptions and disquiet. Storms cannot stir a foundation anchored in the strength of God.

Read More

Meet Pepper Basham – Author Interview Coming Next Week!

Posted by on Jan 13, 2017 | 0 comments

Meet Pepper Basham – Author Interview Coming Next Week!

Pepper Basham is an award-winning author and a speech-language pathologist. Both come together in A Twist of Faith to create a romance that is light-hearted, tender, and, attention-grabbing. I know you will love meeting her next week! 

Read More

Choose Grace: A Lesson in Honoring God

Posted by on Jan 9, 2017 | 0 comments

Choose Grace: A Lesson in Honoring God

To choose grace in situations where I feel wronged and ignored is hard for me. I suspect it is difficult for you as well. However, God’s desire is that we honor Him by choosing to treat others with the same grace He showed when He forgave our sins before we even committed them–before we were born. Only in acting with grace toward others will I give God the honor He deserves.

Read More

The Healer’s Rune by Lauricia Matuska

Posted by on Jan 6, 2017 | 11 comments

The Healer’s Rune by Lauricia Matuska

The Healer’s Rune has something for every lover of fantasy, ancient stories, hidden myths, deserted temples of a lost civilization, and a brave heroine. Author Lauricia Matusaka teaches high school literature and creative writing. One of her main goals is to provide a good clean story with a Christian worldview that any parent can feel good about their child reading. I know you’ll enjoy getting to know her and reading a little about the creation of this first book in the Ceryn Roh trilogy. Leave a comment sign in on the Rafflecopter a chance to win a print copy!

Read More

New Book Giveaway – The Healer’s Rune by Laurica Matuska

Posted by on Jan 3, 2017 | 0 comments

New Book Giveaway – The Healer’s Rune by Laurica Matuska

The Healer’s Rune belongs to the genre of Christian fantasy, rapidly growing genre in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien. I know you will enjoy meeting author Lauricia Matuska and learning more about this fascinating story and how it came to be written. Watch for the Rafflecopter giveaway beginning on Friday, January 6th! Don’t miss it! 

Read More

Seek Peace: The Plans and Purposes of God

Posted by on Jan 2, 2017 | 7 comments

Seek Peace: The Plans and Purposes of God
Read More

Pin It on Pinterest